Industrial Engineering Technology Department

» SPSU Home / Industrial Engineering Technology Department / BSIET / Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name

Title

Phone Number 

Room

Email

Robert Atkins

Professor

678-915-7385

M 125

ratkin16@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Bill Bailey

Assistant Professor

678-915-7242

M 122

bbaile49@kennesaw.edu

Thomas Ball

Associate Dean of Engineering

678-915-7162

M 110

tball8@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Renee Butler

Interim Assistant Dean of Engineering

678-915-5414

M 160

rbutle35@kennesaw.edu

Keely Clay

Assistant Professor

678-915-3173

M 120

kclay10@kennesaw.edu

Lester Dollar, III

Associate Professor

678-915-7379

M 124

edollar2@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Eduardo Farfan

Associate Professor

678-915-4971

Q 233

efarfan1@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Ruston Hunt

Associate Vice President for Research

   

rhunt22@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Kenneth Jackson

Associate Professor

678-915-3518

M 120

kjack181@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Robert Keyser

Assistant Professor

678-915-7339

M 116

rkeyser@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Adeel Khalid

Associate Professor

678-915-7241

M 118

ashalid2@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Christina Scherrer

Associate Professor

678-915-5413

M 113

cscherre@kennesaw.edu

Christina Turner

Administrative Assistant

678-915-7243

M 108

cturn108@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Gregory Wiles

Interim Department Chair & Asst.Professor

678-915-7314

M 110

gwiles1@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Woodrow Winchester III

Associate Professor

678-915-3061

M 119

wwinches@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Rhonda Freeman

Adjunct Faculty

   

rfreem32@kennesaw.edu

Mark Kyle

Adjunct Faculty

   

mek5576@kennesaw.edu

David Caudill

Adjunct Faculty

 

 

dcaudil3@kennesaw.edu

Dr. Sandra Furterer

Adjunct Faculty

   

sfertere@kennesaw.edu

         

 

 

 

 ©