Connect with Southern Poly

Facebook link Twitter link YouTube link

Apply to Southern Polytechnic State University

Visit Southern Polytechnic State University

Request information about Southern Polytechnic State University

help button
 
Undergraduate Admission
Building B
Phone: 678-915-7281
admiss@spsu.edu 
 
Student Recruitment
Building B, Suite 172
Phone: 678-915-4199
visit@spsu.edu 
SPSU Home >> Undergraduate Admission >> Contact Us >> Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

The goal of our staff is to provide high-quality service to prospective students and their families. We are more than happy to assist you in any way that we can, so feel free to contact us anytime

Gary Bush 
Director of Admission and Recruitment
678-915-5501
gbush@spsu.edu

Amanda Brown Conway 
Assistant Director of Recruitment 
678-915-5549 
abrownco@spsu.edu 

Isabel Milian 
Hispanic Enrollment Counselor 
678-915-5543 
emilian@spsu.edu 

Chelsea Feraco 
Admission Counselor 
678-915-3527 
cferaco@spsu.edu 

Becca Tuck
Recruitment Specialist 
678-915-3521
rtuck@spsu.edu
Laurie Brown
Enrollment Systems Specialist
678-915-6810 
lbrown@spsu.edu

Barbara Shope
Admission Specialist
678-915-7283
bshope@spsu.edu

Sara Hajar
Admission Specialist
678-915-5505
shajar@spsu.edu