Undergraduate Admission

» SPSU Home / Undergraduate Admission / Contact Us / Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

The goal of our staff is to provide high-quality service to prospective students and their families. We are more than happy to assist you in any way that we can, so feel free to contact us anytime.

Gary Bush 
Director of Admission and Recruitment
678-915-5501
gbush@spsu.edu

Amanda Brown Conway 
Assistant Director of Recruitment 
678-915-5549 
abrownco@spsu.edu 

Chelsea Feraco 
Admission Counselor 
678-915-3527 
cferaco@spsu.edu 
Monserratt Vasquez 
Admission Counselor
mvasquez@spsu.edu

Becca Tuck
Recruitment Specialist 
678-915-3521
rtuck@spsu.edu
Laurie Brown
Enrollment Systems Specialist
678-915-6810 
lbrown@spsu.edu

Sara Hajar
Admission Specialist
678-915-5505
shajar@spsu.edu
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
Facebook Twitter YouTube
 ©