SPSU Home >> Systems Engineering >> Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

S. Aceil Adjunct Professor, Nuclear Engr. saceil@spsu.edu --- ---
Renee Butler Associate Professor & Department Chair
rbutler@spsu.edu 678-915-5414678-915-5414 Q129
Paul Charp Adjunct Professor, Nuclear Engr. pcharp@spsu.edu --- ---
Diana Cosme Administrative Assistant dcosme@spsu.edu 678-915-3060678-915-3060 Q128
Nadir Denalsky Adjunct Professor, Systems Engr. ndenalsk@spsu.edu   ---
Rhonda Freeman

Adjunct Professor, Systems Engr.

rfreeman@spsu.edu

---

M113B

Mahmoud Ghavi Professor & Director of Center for Nuclear Studies mghavi@spsu.edu 678-915-5531678-915-5531 Q325
David Gross Adjunct Professor, Systems Engr.
dgross2@spsu.edu --- ---
Aaron Harcrow Adjunct Professor, Aerospace Engr.
aharcrow@spsu.edu --- ---
Shirley Harris Center for Nuclear Studies sharris3@spsu.edu 678-915-5531678-915-5531  
Adeel Khalid Assistant Professor
akhalid2@spsu.edu 678-915-7241678-915-7241 Q323
Aly Megahed Adjunct Professor amegahed@spsu.edu --- ---
Kamran Moghaddam Assistant Professor
kmoghadd@spsu.edu 678-915-4971678-915-4971 Q319
R. Rainisch Adjunct Professor, Nuclear Engr. rrainisc@spsu.edu --- ---
Israel Rose Adjunct Professor, Systems Engr.
irose@spsu.edu --- ---
Arebe Taylor Adjunct Professor, Systems Engr. ataylo26@spsu.edu   ---
Jessica Williamson Academic Advisor
jwilli43@spsu.edu 678-915-3028678-915-3028 Q317
Woodrow Winchester III Associate Professor  wwinches@spsu.edu  678-915-3061678-915-3061 Q130