Student Government Association

» SPSU Home / Student Government Association / Who We Are

Student Government Association

Student Government Association
Student Life Office, Building A
1100 South Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060-2896
Phone: (678) 915.7250

Who We Are

2014-2015 Student Government:

President Alex Harrington Email
Vice President Jill Lohsen Email
Secretary/Treasurer Racheal Wagman Email
Chief Judge Ansara Hooks Email
Budget and Finance Chair Robert Patterson Email
Public Relations Chair John Ellison Email
Internal Affairs Chair Elijah Smith Email
Elections Chair  Chelsea Patterson  Email
Committee Member Arnissa Galloway Email
Committee Member Ashley Nesmith Email
Committee Member Sana Yasmeen Email
Committee Member Danica Roberts Email
Committee Member Shah Zafrani Email
Committee Member Luc Graap Email
Sidebar Events
Jul 26 Final Exams

Aug 2 Graduation

Aug 13 First Day of Class Fall 2014

Facebook Twitter YouTube