Connect with Southern Poly

Facebook link Twitter link YouTube link

Student Government Association
Student Life Office, Building A
1100 South Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060-2896
Phone: (678) 915.7250
SPSU Home >> Student Government Association >> Who We Are >> Who We Are

Who We Are

2013-2014 Student Government:

President Austin Clayton Email
Vice President Andy Valencia  Email
Secretary/Treasurer Alex Harrington  Email
Chief Judge John Greenage Email
Budget and Finance Chair Paul Hollins Email
Public Relations Chair Racheal Wagman Email
Internal Affairs Chair Jill Lohsen Email
Elections Chair  Brad Thompson Email
Committee Member Chad Bennett Email
Committee Member Katrina Robinson Email
Committee Member Sana Yasmeen Email
Committee Member Danica Roberts Email
Committee Member Jasmaine Batson Email
Committee Member Stephaine Florez Email