Georgia Crimestoppers Logo

 

SPSU Police Department

Physical Address: Norton Residence Hall Ground Floor (Building R2)

Mailing Address: 1100 South Marietta Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

Phone: (678) 915-5555

Fax: (678) 915-4965


Revised Facebook Iconhornet alert button
SPSU Home >> University Police >> Spanish >> AboutSpsuPoliceSpanish >> Department Directory

Department Directory

 

Administration

  678-915  

  Email

Jefe De Policia

John Bauer

  7334

  jbauer@spsu.edu 

Capitán de Operaciones:

Clifton Yeager

  4224

  cyeager@spsu.edu

Capitán de servicios de apoyo:  

Ashley Richardson 

  7358

  arichardson@spsu.edu

Teniente de Entrenamiento:

Duane Manns

  3999

 dmanns@spsu.edu

Teniente de Investigaciones :

James Cadenhead

 4225  jcadenhe@spsu.edu

Asistente Administrativo:

 

 

  

  

Day Shift                             

  678-915  

  Email

Teniente:

 

  5555

  

Sargento:

Jasmine Odom

  5555

  jodom@spsu.edu

 

Oficial:  

Scott Garland 

  5555

 sgarland@spsu.edu

Oficial:  

 

 

 

Despachador:

Nethaneel Lankford

  5555

  nlankford@spsu.edu

 

Evening Shift                       

  678-915  

  Email

Teniente:

 

  5555

  

Sargento:

Andrew Woodward

  5555

  awoodward@spsu.edu

 

Oficial:  

Joseph Landrum

  5555

  jlandrum@spsu.edu

Oficial:  

 

  5555

 

Despachador:

Justin Juhan

  5555

  jjuhan@spsu.edu

 

Morning Shift                       

  678-915  

  Email

Teniente:

Jennifer Belanger

  5555

   jbelange@spsu.edu

Oficial:  

Dustin Stroup

  5555

  dstroup@spsu.edu

Oficial:  

 

  5555

 

Despachador:

Tiffany Pike 

  5555

  tpike@spsu.edu