SPSU Home >> Mechanical Engineering >> ME Faculty and Staff

ME Faculty and Staff

Mir Atiqullah

Professor

matiqull@spsu.edu

678-915-7428

Q232

Renee Butler

Associate Professor and Department Chair

rbulter@spsu.edu

678-915-5414

Q129

Diana Cosme

Administrative Assistant

dcosme@spsu.edu

678-915-3060

Q128

SathishKumar Gurupatham  Assistant Professor  sgurupat@spsu/edu  678-915-xxxx  G1xx

Aaron Harcrow

Adjunct Professor

aharcrow@spsu.edu

---

---

Erhan Ilksoy

Senior Lecturer

eilksoy@spsu.edu

678-915-3158

G165

Loriane Lowder

Assistant Professor

llowder@spsu.edu

678-915-3425

G171

Mohammed Mayeed

Assistant Professor

mmayeed@spsu.edu

678-915-7825

G170

Laura Ruhala

Associate Professor

lruhala@spsu.edu

 678-915-7315

G163

Richard Ruhala

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator

rruhala@spsu.edu

678-915-6855

Q127

Muhammad Salman

Assistant Professor

msalman@spsu.edu

679-915-6809

G172

Valmiki Sooklal

Assistant Professor

vsooklal@spsu.edu

678-915-4972

G173

David Veazie

Professor

dveazie@spsu.edu

678-915-4993

Q237

Jessica Williamson

Academic Advisor

jwilli43@spsu.edu

678-915-3028

Q317