» SPSU Home / Math / For Faculty & Staff / faculty


      Full-time Faculty and Staff

Shangrong Deng, Associate Professor Andrew G. McMorran, Associate Professor and Department Chair
Meighan I. Dillon, Professor Jack R. Pace, Associate Professor
Steven R. Edwards, Professor  Nicolae R. Pascu, Assistant Professor
Joseph N. Fadyn, Professor L. R. Ritter, Assistant Professor
Joel C. Fowler, Associate Professor Jennifer Vandenbussche, Assistant Professor
Sarah Holliday, Assistant Professor Larry Wang, Associate Professor
James House, Instructor Taixi Xu, Associate Professor
William Griffiths, Assistant Professor Shirnett Campbell, Administrative