Library

» SPSU Home / Library / About Us / Library Hours

Library

Connect with L.V. Johnson Library:

facebook twitter

Connect with Southern Poly:

spsufacebook spsutritter spsuyoutube

L.V. Johnson Library
Building C
1100 South Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060

678-915-7276 (Circulation)
678-915-7471(Reference)

1-866-513-9516 (Toll Free)

Library Hours

Fall and Spring Semesters
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday
11:00a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday
1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Summer Hours
Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday
1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Semester Breaks
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday
CLOSED
The library will observe semester break hours from Saturday May 9, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015.

 

Holidays and Exceptions
 Thursday January 1, 2015  CLOSED
Saturday January 3 - 4, 2015 CLOSED
Saturday - Monday January 17 - 19, 2015 King's Day CLOSED
Sunday March 1, 2015 Spring break weekend CLOSED
Monday - Friday March 2 - 6, 2015 Spring break 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday March 7, 2015 Spring break weekend CLOSED
Monday - Thursday April 27 - 30 Reading and Final Exam 8:00am - midnight
Friday May 1 Final Exam 8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday - Sunday May 2 - 3 Final Exam 11:00am - 8:00pm
Monday to Thursday May 4 - 7 Final Exam 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday May 8 Final Exam 8:00am - 6:00pm

 

 
 ©