SPSU Home >> Library >> About Us >> Library Directory

Library Directory

Librarians

Name Title Phone Number Email
 Nancy Colyar  Director  (678) 915-7306  ncolyar
 Yongli Ma  Associate Director  (678) 915-7473  yma
 Li Chen  Assistant Director  (678) 915-7467  lchen
 Aaron Wimer  Head of Reference and Outreach  (678) 915-7462  awimer
 Amy Coughenour  Reference Librarian  (678) 915-7466 acoughen
 Erin Grant  Catalog/Archive librarian  (678) 915-7465  egrant
Morgan Rhetts  Night Reference Librarian  (678) 915-5024  mrhetts
 Mark Gatesman  Georgia Highlands/Reference Librarian  (678) 915-5023  mgatesma

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
 Mark Kirkley  Circulation & Reserves Assistant  (678) 915-7275  mkirkley
 Ann Mills  Acquisitions & Cataloging Assistant  (678) 915-7277  amills
 Donna Coder  Serials Assistant  (678) 915-7472  dcoder

Department

Acquisitions Questions about  purchasing books (678) 915-7473
Department
 
Phone Number
 Circulation Services  Questions about borrowing books, fines or GIL
 Express
 (678) 915-7467
 Reference Services  Research assistance or assistance with GALILEO or
 databases
 (678) 915-7471
 Interlibrary Loan  Assistance with Interlibrary Loans  (678) 915-7277
 Archives and special  collections  Questions about Archives or Special Collections  (678) 915-7444
 Systems  Questions about  Library Systems and Web Site  (678) 915-7467