Library

» SPSU Home / Library / About Us / Library Directory

Library

Connect with L.V. Johnson Library:

facebook twitter

Connect with Southern Poly:

spsufacebook spsutritter spsuyoutube

L.V. Johnson Library
Building C
1100 South Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060

678-915-7276 (Circulation)
678-915-7471(Reference)

1-866-513-9516 (Toll Free)

Library Directory

Librarians

Name Title Phone Number Email Room No.
 Nancy Colyar  Director  (678) 915-7306  ncolyar@kennesaw.edu  C-106
 Kelly Ansley  Instruction Librarian  (678) 915-5025  kansley1@kennesaw.edu  C-123B
 Ying Chen  Instruction Librarian  (678) 915-7465  xchen8@kennesaw.edu  C-123A
 Yongli Ma  Head of Access Services  (678) 915-7473  yma2@kennesaw.edu  C-108
 Crystal Renfro  Graduate Librarian for Engineering  (678) 915-7467  crenfro1@kennesaw.edu  P-6
 Morgan Rhetts  Instruction Librarian  (678) 915-7466  mrhetts@kennesaw.edu  C-124
 Aaron Wimer  Head of Research and Instruction  (678) 915-7462  awimer@kennesaw.edu  C-121
 Vacant  Georgia Highlands/Reference Librarian  (678) 915-5023    C-125

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email Room No.
 Donna Coder  Access Services/Reserves  (678) 915-7472  dcoder@kennesaw.edu C-003A
Rosemary Humphrey  Access Services/ ILL  (678) 915-7277  rhumph13@kennesaw.edu C-003B
Elizabeth Ivey  Access Services/Evenings & GIL Express  (470) 578-4884  jivey22@kennesaw.edu C-003C
 Mark Kirkley  Access Services/Student Supervisor  (678) 915-7275  mkirkley@kennesaw.edu C-109

Department


Department
   
Phone Number
 Acquisitions  Acquisitions Questions about purchasing books  aguimar1@kennesaw.edu  (470) 578-7920
 Circulation Services  Questions about borrowing books, fines or GIL
 Express
 mkirkley@kennesaw.edu  (678) 915-7276
 Reference Services  Research assistance or assistance with GALILEO or
 databases
 LibAnswers  (678) 915-7471
 Interlibrary Loan  Assistance with Interlibrary Loans  rhumph13@kennesaw.edu  (678) 915-7277
 Systems  Questions about  Library Systems and Web Site  mrhetts@kennesaw.edu  (678) 915-7467

 

 
 ©