SPSU Home >> Industrial Engineering Technology >> BASSCL >> Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Name

Title

Phone Number 

Room

Email

Robert Atkins

Professor

678-915-7385

M 125

ratkins@spsu.edu

Thomas Ball

Department Chair

678-915-7162

M 110

tball@spsu.edu

David Caudill

Associate VPAA & Professor

678-915-3168

M 110

dcaudill@spsu.edu

Lester Dollar, III

Associate Professor

678-915-7379

M 124

edollar@spsu.edu

Ruston Hunt

Professor and Dean of Extended University

678-915-7338

J 337

rhunt@spsu.edu

Kenneth Jackson

Associate Professor

678-915-3518

M 120

kjackso3@spsu.edu

Christina Scherrer

Associate Professor

678-915-5413

M 113

cscherre@spsu.edu

Christina Turner

Administrative Assistant

678-915-7243

M 108

cturner4@spsu.edu

Gregory Wiles

Assistant Professor

678-915-7314

M 122

gwiles@spsu.edu

Rhonda Freeman

Part Time Faculty

   

rfreeman@spsu.edu

David Gross

Part Time Faculty

   

dgross2@spsu.edu

Mark Kyle

Part Time Faculty

   

mkyle@spsu.edu

Heather Lawder

Part Time Faculty

   

hlawder@spsu.edu