Housing

» SPSU Home / Housing and Residence Life / About Us / Our Staff

Housing and Residence Life


Housing and Residence Life

Building R10

1100 South Marietta Pkwy

Marietta, GA 30060

 

Phone: 678-915-7335

Email: housing@spsu.edu

Email: reslife@spsu.edu

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday

8:00am to 5:00pm

Our Staff

 

Chris Bruno
Director of Housing and Residence Life
cbruno@spsu.edu

Tara Adams
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
tadams@spsu.edu

Jenny Brown
Assistant Director of Residence Life
jcotton@spsu.edu

Christen Craft
Assistant Director of Housing Assignments
ccraft@spsu.edu

Yenawa Robinson
Business Services Coordinator
yrobinso@spsu.edu

Kyle Brock
Residence Life Coordinator - Apartments
kyle@spsu.edu

Craig Shore
Residence Life Coordinator - HV100 & Columns
cshore@spsu.edu

Michael Hood
Residence Life Coordinator - First Year
mhood@spsu.edu

Anjli Patel
Housing Operations and Communications Manager
housing@spsu.edu

 

Jessica Bowen
Graduate Assistant - Residence Life, HV-200
jbowen2@spsu.edu

Vince Cardenas
Graduate Assistant - Residence Life, Howell

Kyle Winsor
Graduate Assistant - Residence Life, Apartments

Russel Biggers
Graduate Assistant - Residence Life, HV-100

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 ©