Honor Code

» SPSU Home / Honor Code / Honor Council Members

Honor Council Members

Ex Officio

  • Dean of Students, Mr. Ron Lunk (Acting)

Members from the Faculty

Alternate Faculty Members

Members from the Student Body

  • Lathrop Lougheed (serves through AY 14-15)
  • Chelsea Patterson (serves through AY 14-15)
  • Racheal Wagman (serves through AY14-15)

Alternate Student Members

  • Ashley Nesmith
  • Shah Zafrani