ETCMA

» SPSU Home / ETCMA / About ETCMA /

ETCMA

English, Technical Communication & Media Arts Department
Southern Polytechnic State University
Atrium Building, J333

1100 South Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060
678-915-7202
678-915-7425 (fax)
tcom@spsu.edu
Site Map

ETCMA on Facebook 

 

News and Events | Faculty and Staff Directory | Mac Lab |
Usability Lab | Contact Us

Faculty and Staff Directory

Click on a faculty member's name for a brief biography, office hours, assigned textbooks, syllabi, and more.

Department Chair Office 678-915-ext. Email
 Dr. Mark Nunes  J332B  7209  mnunes@spsu.edu
       
Program Assistant
Office 678-915-ext. Email
Donna McPherson
J333 7202 dmcphers@spsu.edu
Sarah Weldon
(part time)
J333 5533 sweldon@spsu.edu

 

Full Time Faculty
Office 678-915-ext. Email
Dr. Kami Anderson J316 7330 kanders3@spsu.edu
Dr. Jeanne Bohannon** J346 3709 jbohanno@spsu.edu
Dr. Terry Carter J315 7422 tcarter@spsu.edu
Prof. Donna Colebeck I1202 5562 dcolebec@spsu.edu
Dr. Laura Beth Daws J318 7208 ldaws@spsu.edu
Prof. Jeff Greene J221 3724 jgreene3@spsu.edu
Prof. Leslie Hankey** J324 4994 lhankey@spsu.edu
Prof. Kelsey Harr-Lagin** J346 3642 kharrlag@spsu.edu
Dr. Kim Haimes-Korn J320 7427 khaimesk@spsu.edu
Dr. Keith Hopper J349 7480 khopper@spsu.edu
Prof. Monique Logan** J344 3193 mlogan@spsu.edu
Dr. Michelle Nichols-Wright J343 3726 mnichols@spsu.edu
Dr. Mark Nunes  J333 7209 mnunes@spsu.edu
Dr. Iraj Omidvar D103 3722 iomidvar@spsu.edu
Dr. Laura Palmer J323 7203 lpalmer2@spsu.edu

Prof. Ann Parker

D109

3934

aparker@spsu.edu

Dr. Cassie Race** J344 3645 crace@spsu.edu
Dr. Nancy Reichert J335 3928 nreicher@spsu.edu
Dr. Pete Rorabaugh J345 7201 pete@spsu.edu
Prof. Rebecca Rule** J324 4994 rrule@spsu.edu
Prof. Cheryl Shinall** J322 7236 cshinall@spsu.edu
Prof. Erin Sledd** J344 5563 esledd@spsu.edu
Dr. Herb Smith J347 7475 hsmith@spsu.edu
Dr. Debora Stefani** J346 3709 dstefani@spsu.edu
Prof. Charlotte Stephenson** J344 3643 cstephen@spsu.edu
Dr. Mark Stevens J348 7380 mstevens@spsu.edu

Prof. Laurie Strauss**

J346

3709

lstrauss@spsu.edu

Dr. Beth Stutzmann

J325

4222

bfarber@spsu.edu

Prof. Katherine Taylor** J346 3709 ktaylor3@spsu.edu
Prof. Ava Werner I1203 TBD awerner@spdu.edu
Dr. Jim Werner J329 3195 jwerner@spsu.edu
Prof. Misty York J352 3979 myork2@spsu.edu

Faculty from other departments:

Dr. Jeffery Orr J204 7489-7361
**One Year FT-Temporary Instructor
Part-time Faculty
Office 678-915-ext. Email
Ken Blankenship J327

7202 kblanken@spsu.edu
Molly Brodak J327 7202 mbrodak@spsu.edu
Keera Godfrey J327 7202 kgodfrey@spsu.edu
Phil Harrold J327 7202 TBD
Jeannie Levy J327 7202 jlevy@spsu.edu
JoAnn Loverde-Dropp J327 7202 jloverde@spsu.edu
Ana Terry J127 7204 aterry1@spsu.edu
Paul Wakeman J327 7202 TBD
Melissa Weaver online online mweaver2@spsu.edu
Alla Umanskiy J327 7202 aumanski@spsu.edu
       
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
 ©