Connect with Southern Poly

Facebook link Twitter link YouTube link

Apply to Southern Polytechnic State University

Visit Southern Polytechnic State University

Request information about Southern Polytechnic State University

SPSU Home >> Center for Teaching Excellence >> Contact Us

Contact Us

Visit us at the CTE in Building H - Room 202

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
9:00a.m. - 5:45p.m.
Friday
9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m.

General Contact

(678) 915-3981
cte@spsu.edu

Director of Faculty Growth & Development

Dawn Ramsey
(678) 915-4287
dramsey@spsu.edu

CTE Student / Graduate Assistants

Mitchell Griffin - mgriffi6@spsu.edu
Innocent Djiofack - idjiofac@spsu.edu

AY 2014 CTE Advisory Council Members

Kami Anderson - kanders3@spsu.edu
MA Karim - mkarim@spsu.edu
Adeel Khalid - akhalid2@spsu.edu
Mohammed Mayeed - mmayeed@spsu.edu
Jennifer Louten - jlouten@spsu.edu
Kuosheng Ma - kma@spsu.edu
Mohammed Mayeed - mmayeed@spsu.edu
Faith Oncul - foncul@spsu.edu
Peter Pittman - ppittman@spsu.edu
Dawn Ramsey - dramsey@spsu.edu
Charner Register - cregiste@spsu.edu
Sonia Toson - sjohnso6@spsu.edu
Larry Wang - lwang@spsu.edu
Jack Zheng - jzheng3@spsu.edu
Svetlana Peltsverger - speltsve@spsu.edu

AY 2014 CTE Teaching Fellows

Advising
Jennifer Louten - jlouten@spsu.edu
Communication
Kami Anderson - kanders3@spsu.edu
Scholarship of Teaching & Learning (SoTL)
Adeel Khalid - akhalid2@spsu.edu
Teaching Excellence
Sonia Toson - sjohnso6@spsu.edu