Construction Management

» SPSU Home / Construction Management / Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department Staff

Sharon Hamrick, B.S.

CM Office Manager/Administrative              Assistant to the Chair
Office: H-332
Tel: 678-915-7221
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: sharoncmd@spsu.edu

 Sharon Hamrick

Department Faculty Index

Faculty Office Hours

 
 

 

Al Eckford, M.S.

Lecturer
Office: H-346
Tel: 678-915-7221
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: aeckford@spsu.edu

Abaza 
   

Hussein Abaza, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: H-342
Tel: 678-915-3719
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: ahussein@spsu.edu

Abaza

 
 

Zuhair Itr, Ph.D., CCE

Professor
Office: H-337
Tel: 678-915-5517
Fax: 678-915-4966

E-mail: zitr@spsu.edu
 

Itr

 
 

John D. Jambro, M.S.

Assistant Professor
Office: H-338
Tel: 678-915-7221
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: jjambro@spsu.edu

John Jambro

 
 
 
 

 

Parminder Juneja, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: H-342
Tel: 678-915-7221
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: pjuneja@spsu.edu

 Abaza
   

Pavan Meadati, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: H-336
Tel: 678-915-3715
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: pmeadati@spsu.edu

Homepage

Pavan

 
 

Charner Rodgers Register, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: H-342a
Tel: 678-915-7221
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: cregiste@spsu.edu

 Charner_Rodgers_Register

 
 

Khalid M. Siddiqi, Ph.D.

Professor and Construction Management Department Chair
Office: H-332
Tel: 678-915-7251
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail:
ksiddiqi@spsu.edu 

Homepage

 KhalidSiddiqi

 
 

Maureen Weidner, M.S.

Lecturer
Office: H-335

Tel: 678-915-5518
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail: mweidner@spsu.edu

 Weidner

 
 

Brandi Williams, M.S.

Assistant Professor
Office: H-331
Tel: 678-915-7221
Fax: 678-915-4966
E-mail:bwillia4@spsu.edu

 Brandi_Williams

   
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
 ©