Connect with Southern Poly

Facebook link Twitter link YouTube link

Apply to Southern Polytechnic State University

Visit Southern Polytechnic State University

Request information about Southern Polytechnic State University

SPSU Civil Engineering Technology
Building L
1100 South Marietta Pkwy
Marietta, GA 30060
678-915-7261

SPSU Home >> CET Department >> Faculty and Staff >> Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

FULL TIME FACULTY

Branham, Daniel, Lecturer, R.L.S.  
Phone # (678) 915-5494 
Office: L-154 
Email: dbranham@spsu.edu
Web: http://educate.spsu.edu/dbranham

Lee, John, Instructor, R.L.S.
Phone # (678) 915-7377 
Office: L-115 
Email: jlee3@spsu.edu

Mesbahi, Mehrdad, P.E., Associate Professor,
Phone # (678) 915-5492 
Office: L-150 
Email: mmesbahi@spsu.edu

Oncul, Fatih, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Phone #(678) 915-3267 
Office: L-157 
Email: foncul@spsu.edu
Web: http://educate.spsu.edu/foncul

Orlandella, Michael R., Associate Professor Emeritus
Phone # (678) 915-7262 
Office: L-158 
Email: morlande@spsu.edu

Roberts, Allen, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone # (678) 915-7375 
Office: L-153 
Email: arober22@spsu.edu

Turner, Nancy, P.E., Lecturer
Phone # (678) 915-5497 
Office: L-151 
Email: nturner@spsu.edu
Web: http://educate.spsu.edu/nturner

Wilson, Matt, Professor, R.L.S.
Phone # (678) 915-5502 
Office: L-155 
Email: mwilson0@spsu.edu
Web: http://educate.spsu.edu/mwilson

Zeigler, Timothy W., P.E., Professor, Chair
Phone # (678) 915-5495 
Office: L-102 
Email: tzeigler@spsu.edu

STAFF

Eubanks, Phyllis, Administrative Assistant II 
Phone # (678) 915-7261 
Office: L-101 
Email: peubanks@spsu.edu