Architecture

» SPSU Home / Architecture / Faculty and Staff / Administration and Staff

Administration and Staff


Richard Cole
Richard Cole, M. Arch., RA, NCARB | Professor & Dean [School of ACC]

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

rcole@spsu.edu | web | resume

Teaching & Research | Architectural Design + Professional Practice

Anthony Rizzuto
Anthony Rizzuto, PhD | Associate Professor & Chair [Architecture]

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

trizzuto@spsu.edu | web | bio | resume

Teaching & Research | Architectural Design + History & Theory


Sharon Hodge
Sharon Hodge | Secretary to Dean [School of ACC]

shodge@spsu.edu | web | resume



Cathy Smith | Secretary to Chair [Architecture]
B.S. Kennesaw State University

678-915-7253

csmith46@spsu.edu | web | resume


Mary Neely
Mary Neely, MS | Academic Advisor [School of ACC] 678-915-4281

M.S. Georgia State University
B.S. Louisiana State University

mneely@spsu.edu | web | resume


David Easterwood
David Easterwood, B. AET | Supervisor | SPSU

deasterw@spsu.edu | web | resume

Digital + Multi-media Resources


David Peeples
David Peeples | Supervisor

dpeeples@spsu.edu | web | resume

Wood Lab + Facilities Operations + Digital Fabrication



 ©