SPSU Home >> Alumni >> Alumni Association Board >> Alumni Board Members

Alumni Board Members


FY '12 (July 1, 2011 - June 30, 2012)

President
Aakash Shah, IET '06
ashah396@yahoo.com 

Vice President
Heather Giroux, CNST '05
hgiroux@gmail.com

Secretary
Glynn Mitchell, EET ‘84
glynnmmitchell@bellsouth.net

Treasurer
C. Ray Pinkerton, ECET '61
crpink@aol.com

Director Emeritus
Floyd "Snuffy" Smith, AET '50
snuffysmith78@bellsouth.net

Past President
Alda Stephens, IET '86, MSMGT '95
alda2@aol.com

Vice President for University Advancement
Dr. Ron D. Dempsey
dempsey@spsu.edu

SPSU Alumni Relations Liaison
Pierrette Maillet
pmaillet@spsu.edu


Board Members:

Wayne Brown, P.E., EET '77
engineerscorner@bellsouth.net

Robert Graham, CET '05
grahamjr42@hotmail.com

Edrick J. Harris, Env. Dev. ‘98
eharris@hjrussell.com

Matthew Henderson, CET '83
mhenderson@gainesville.org

Tyler Isgett, CM ‘09
tisgett@newsouthconstruction.com

R. Gene Morris, MET '65
genemorris@bellsouth.net

Tim Moss, MET '79
moss4909@bellsouth.net

Brandon Nichols, IET '94
nickbpro@bellsouth.net

Sharon Perry, MSCS '96
skhpa@yahoo.com

Ben Phillips, ECET '66
beraph17@bellsouth.net

F. Craig Sloan, MET ‘81
ballguy@comcast.net

Frank Ziller, CS ‘07
frank@zillerfamily.com